Summer League

Post date: Aug 21, 2016 8:52:53 PM

Summer League 2016 drew to a close on Wednesday night, with Josh Stacey being crowned as this year's winner. Thanks to Len Bretel and Ian Fitchet (a.k.a Len 'n' Fitch) who are stepping down after running the Summer League over the past 10 years.

The final standings can be found here

Never give up!