News‎ > ‎

World Championships of Ping Pong Draw

posted 7 Nov 2016, 15:53 by GTTA   [ updated 7 Nov 2016, 15:53 ]
The draw for the 2016 edition of the World Championships of Ping Pong Channel Islands Qualifier was made on Monday night at the GTTA Centre. The 32 players will be battling it out for the title of CI Champion and the honour of representing the Channel Islands at Alexandra Palace in January. Thanks to tournament sponsors Ravenscroft for their continued support.

The groups were drawn as follows:

Group A  Group B Group C  Group D 
Paul Hainsworth  Garry Dodd Jez Powell Chas Elliott
Luke Bichard Ryan Bichard Josh Stacey  Jonah Ingrouille
Lawrence Stacey Joe Le Page Ken Falla Shane Cotter
Peter Powell Derek Cave Maurice James Mick Lucas
Mick Ingrouille Mark Windsor James Crocker Billy Ogier
Juliette Yeaman Sam Clark Corey Brouard Ben Foss
Caden Brouard Trevor Bourgaize  Craig Dunning Callum Gilson
Peter Vivian Sam Kershaw Jack Mills Derek Webb