News‎ > ‎

Senior British League 2014-15

posted 6 Sept 2014, 06:57 by GTTA   [ updated 13 Feb 2019, 14:59 ]
The senior selection committee have selected the following players to compete in the Senior British League this season:
Ravenscroft I
Division: 4 North
Josh Butler
Josh Stacey
Alex Robinson
Ben Foss
Ravenscroft II
Division:  4 South
Lawrence Stacey
Paul Hainsworth
Liam Robilliard
Dawn Morgan