News‎ > ‎

League Presentations

posted 20 Apr 2019, 08:15 by GTTA   [ updated 21 Apr 2019, 06:42 ]
The Doric Insurance leagues have now come to a conclusion, with the annual presentation evenings being held this week.  Congratulations to all the prize winners!
For the full photo gallery, visit our Flickr sitephotos courtesy of Mark Windsor & Peter Vivian

Division 1 
Winners:  Whistlers B (Lawrence Stacey, Matthew Casey, Ryan Gilson)
Runners-up Lions A (Ben Foss, Ryan Bichard, Jamie Ferbrache)
Averages winner Lawrence Stacey
Runner-up Josh Stacey
Players' Player of the Year Dan Collenette

Division 2 
Winners:  Lions D (Tim Le Page, Carl Le Tissier, Steve Ozanne
Runners-up Whistlers D (Kay Chivers, Keith Opie, Ben Sharp)
Averages winner Jez Powell
Runner-up Kay Chivers
Players' Player of the Year Paula Le Ber

Division 3
Winners:  St Pauls B (Craig Dunning, Brian Le Cras, Derek Carter, John Wills)
Runners-up Ravenscroft Panthers D (Mick Ingrouille, Mark Windsor, Rob Vile)
Averages winner Craig Dunning
Runner-up Stuart Sarre
Players' Player of the Year Oscar Pearson

Division 4
Winners:  Whistlers I (Max Burrows, Andy Le Page, Joe Le Page)
Runners-up Lions K (Val Guilbert, Diane Le Page, James Le Tissier)
Averages winner Max Burrows
Runner-up Jayden Tucknott
Players' Player of the Year Max Burrows

Division 1 winners - Whistlers B

Division 2 winners - Lions D

Division 3 winners - St Pauls A

Division 4 winners - Whistlers I