News‎ > ‎

Junior Top 12 Selection

posted 9 Oct 2019, 15:26 by GTTA   [ updated 9 Oct 2019, 15:27 ]
The following players have been selected to compete for the Junior Top 12 Qualification event on Sunday 13th October:

 Ben Foss
 Daniel Collenette
 Matthew Casey
 Ellis Tomlin
 Corey Brouard
 Ben Sharpe
 Caden Brouard
 Jonah Ingrouille
 James Crocker
 Amy Wesley

The top 6 players will qualify to play against Jersey's top 6 on Sunday 3rd November.  Guernsey's Ben Foss is the current holder of the trophy.