News‎ > ‎

Junior Top 12 Qualification Selection

posted 9 Oct 2020, 13:00 by GTTA   [ updated 9 Oct 2020, 13:01 ]
The GTTA Junior Selection Committee have chosen the following players to compete in the Junior Top 12 Qualification:

    Ellis Tomlin
    Ben Sharp
    Caden Brouard
    Jonah Ingrouille
    Amy Wesley
    James Crocker
    Melissa Johns
    Jayden Tucknott
    Erin Vaudin
    Connor Powell

The event will be held on Tuesday 13th October at 18:30 at the GTTA Centre, spectators welcome.

Erin Vaudin