News‎ > ‎

British Primary Schools - 2016

posted 19 Mar 2016, 15:46 by GTTA   [ updated 13 Feb 2019, 14:58 ]
British Primary Schools Championships
We have selected the following players;

Boys – Callum Gilson (pictured), Ben Sharp, Caden Brouard, James Crocker.
Girls – Star O’Connor, Tia Timms, Erin Vaudin, Megan Simonet.
As the event is being held in Guernsey, we are also entering the following players into purely the singles events;
Freddie Walker, Zaheer Anees, Jack Le Tissier, Jonah Ingrouille